

Arlington School Board

Liaison Assignments for SY 2021-2022 (Revised Jan. 2022)

School Board Member	Liaison School	Other Liaison Assignments
Barbara Kanninen Chair	Carlin Springs Elementary School Jamestown Elementary School Key Elementary School Nottingham Elementary School Oakridge Elementary School Randolph Elementary School Jefferson Middle School Washington-Liberty High School	Advisory Council on School Facilities and Capital Programs (FAC) Audit Committee Virginia School Board Association (VSBA)/Legislation
Reid Goldstein Vice Chair	Arlington Science Focus Elementary School Arlington Traditional Elementary School Ashlawn Elementary School Barcroft Elementary School Barrett Elementary School Long Branch Elementary School Swanson Middle School Williamsburg Middle School Career Center Programs	Advisory Council on Teaching & Learning (ACTL) School Board Policy Subcommittee Student Advisory Board Audit Committee, Chair
Cristina Diaz-Torres Member	Abingdon Elementary School Campbell Elementary School Claremont Elementary School Drew Elementary School Fleet Elementary School Hamm Middle School Yorktown High School Arlington Community High School Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology	Budget Advisory Council (BAC) School Board Policy Subcommittee, Chair Virginia School Board Association (VSBA)/Delegate
Mary Kadera Member	Glebe Elementary School Innovation Elementary School Integration Station Montessori Public School of Arlington Gunston Middle School Wakefield High School Virtual Learning Program	Arlington Partnership for Children, Youth, and Families Arlington Special Education Advisory Committee (ASEAC)
David Priddy Member	Discovery Elementary School Hoffman-Boston Elementary School Cardinal Elementary School Taylor Elementary School Tuckahoe Elementary School Kenmore Middle School Eunice Kennedy Shriver Program H-B Woodlawn Secondary Program Langston HS Continuation Program New Directions	Arlington Aquatics Committee Arlington Committee on Transportation Choices (ACTC) Joint Facilities Advisory Commission (JFAC)

Contact the School Board: