Awards Committee


It shall be the duty of this committee to seek and make recommendations for persons, committees, or members to receive the Sun Gazette Cup and Certificates of Appreciation. At a regular meeting of the Federation no later than the December meeting, the Awards Committee will be elected consisting of five (5) members who shall be elected from the delegates or alternates.


TDB • If you are interested in serving, please email the Board Chair


Elected annually, no later than the December General Meeting.
See the archived Awards page.